Echelon Solution Group
Menu

On-Demand Webinars

Multiple Back End Systems? Solutions for Achieving a Uniform Supply Chain Planning Experience
 

Join our webinar to gain insights and discover how Ascensus Specialties enhanced their SAP Integrated Business Planning journey and adopted business processes using SAP S/4HANA.

Date : April 8th, 2020  |  Time : 10:00 AM PST | 12:00 PM CST | 1:00 PM EST |  Duration : 60 Minutes

Championing Change: Minimizing Risk and Maximizing ROI through Effective Organizational Change Management
 

Hear from 3 customers on their Organizational Change Management stories and learn more about our Bundled OCM Offering that utilizes a proven Organizational Change

Date : March 11th, 2021  |  Time : 10:00 AM PST | 12:00 PM CST | 01:00 PM EST |  Duration : 60 Minutes

 
 
SAP S/4HANA for Process Manufacturing Companies Featuring a CIO’s Perspective and Live Demo
 

Join us to learn more about our SAP S/4HANA for Process Manufacturers: A CIO’s Perspective a 3 month S/4HANA Implementation along with a LIVE S/4HANA Demo

Date : October 15th, 2020  |  Time : 10:00 AM PST | 12:00 PM CST | 1:00 PM EST |  Duration : 60 Minutes

SAP S/4HANA – A quick start to your finance foundation: Featuring a Live SAP S/4HANA Demo!
 

Join us to learn more about our SAP S/4HANA Finance Foundation Featuring an Express Implementation

Date : August 20th, 2020  |  Time : 11 AM CST | 9.30 PM IST  |  Duration : 45 Minutes

 
Beyond the Crisis: What has the Supply Chain learned in 2020

 

 

Join us as we address Beyond the Crisis: What has the Supply Chain learned in 2020.

Date : June 30th, 2020  |  Time : 11 AM CST | 9.30 PM IST  |  Duration : 30 Minutes

 

How to Successfully Manage the Human Impact of COVID-19 in Your Organization
 

Join us as we address COVID-19’s impact on your business from a Change Management perspective.

Date : May 28th, 2020  |  Time : 11 AM CST | 9.30 PM IST  |  Duration : 1 Hour

 

Here to Help Your Every Business Need

We focus on the IT solutions, so you can focus on your business. See what we can do for you today!