Echelon Solution Group
Menu
Webinar
Multiple Back End Systems? Solutions for Achieving a Uniform Supply Chain Planning Experience

Hear us for a first-hand look at how Ascensus Specialties bolstered their SAP Integrated Business Planning (IBP) journey. Ascensus Specialties integrated its newly acquired facility running on Chempax, an ERP designed specifically for the chemical industry by Datacor, to work with SAP IBP. With this success story, Ascensus Specialties was not only able to integrate and work seamlessly with a non-SAP back end, but also maintain a uniform experience for business users across Ascensus facilities.

With SAP IBP, Ascensus Specialties was able to adopt similar business processes followed by facilities using SAP S/4 HANA, to the new facilities using Chempax. Through this free Echelon webinar, discover how Ascensus grew and scaled its operations with minimal impact on day-to-day business processes. 

 

Date:  April 8th, 2021

 

Time: 09:00 AM PST | 11:00 AM CST | 12:00 PM EST

 

Duration: 60 Minutes

Here to Help Your Every Business Need

We focus on the IT solutions, so you can focus on your business. See what we can do for you today!

Subscribe to Our Newsletter